Subscribe to the MIT Sloan CIO Symposium newsletter
Elena Alfaro
Head of Data & Open Innovation, Client Solutions,

Joseph Biron
Chief Technology Officer, Internet of Things,

Prof. Tom Davenport
Distinguished Professor at Babson College,

Amy deCastro
Vice President of Human Resources, Secure Power Business,

Dr. Kristine Dery
Research Scientist,

Vince DiMascio
Chief Technnology Officer,

Gail Evans
Chief Digital Officer,

Joshua Feast, MBA '07
Chief Executive Officer,

Antonio Figueiredo
Senior Director, Industry Solutions,

Nils Fonstad, SM ‘96, PhD ‘03
Research Scientist,

Dr. Manas Fuloria
Chief Executive Officer,

Paul J. Gaffney
Executive Vice President – Chief Technology Officer,

Prof. Jonathan Gruber, SB '87
Professor of Economics,

Shefali Gupta
Executive Director,

Vivek Gurumurthy
Senior vice president and CIO,

Michael Han
Chief Technical Officer and Vice President, 安徽快3时时彩,

Tom Harvey
Senior Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer,

James Heppelmann
President and Chief Executive Officer,

David Hoag
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer,

Katherine Johnson
Director of Emerging Technology, Eastern Division,

Prof. Simon Johnson PhD '89
Professor, Global Economics & Management,

Sam Kapreilian

Adriana Karaboutis
Chief Information & Digital Officer,

Jean Kneisler
Vice-President and Chief Informational Officer,

Bill Kracunas
National Management Consulting Leader,

Jonathan Lin
Vice President of Corporate Development and Strategy,

Mannu Lodha, MBA '17
Director, Industry 4.0 Portfolio and Sales,

Ryan Mallory
Senior Vice President, Global Solutions Enablement,

Andrew McAfee, SB ‘88, SM ‘90
Principal Research Scientist/Co-Director,

Mark Meyer
Chief Information Officer,

Shane Jason Mock
Vice President Research And Development,

Lee Ann Murray
Global Head of Wealth and Asset Management Technology,

Beth T. O'Rorke
Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President,

Leslie Owens
Executive Director,

Dr. Douglas Palmer

Dr. Geoff Parker, SM '93, PhD '98
Research Fellow and Visiting Scholar,

Joe Peppard
Principal Research Scientist,

Dr. Markus Pertlwieser
Chief Digital Officer,

Mark Picone
Vice President of Information & Data 安徽快3时时彩,

Dr. Michael Porter

Kris Rao
Vice President & Head of Information Technology,

Roman Regelman
Senior Executive Vice President, Head of Digital,

Michael Romatzick
Desktop Architect,

Dr. Jeanne W. Ross
Principal Research Scientist,

Kush Saxena
Chief Technology Officer, Markets and Transformation ,

David Schmittlein
John C Head III Dean,

Dr. Aarti Shah
Senior Vice President, Chief Information & Digital Officer,

John Solomon
Vice President, ChromeOS,

Craig Stephenson
Managing Director,

Eash Sundaram
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital & Technology Officer,

Dr. Neil Thompson
Research Scientist,

Michael Urcinoli
Vice President, Business Technology,

Nick van der Meulen
Research Scientist,

Brian Vellmure
Senior Director, Strategy and Innovation,

Donna-Maree Vinci
Chief Digital and Information Officer,

Natalie Vinitsky
Chief Agilist, Strategist, Scrum Trainer and Managing Director,

Peter Weill

Dr. George Westerman
Senior Lecturer,

Barbara Haley Wixom
Principal Research Scientist,

Brendan Wright
Vice President,